Clive S. Johnson’s Blog – Towel Day Free Ebook

In celebration of the original Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy radio series broadcast

Clive S. Johnson’s Blog – #HG2G #towelday – Towel Day Event – 2014 – May 23, 2014 14:29.

This offer will run until the end of this week—if you don’t have an e-reader, download a reading-app for your computer, phone or tablet.

So, it’s to those hoopy froods who are passing through my blog on this year’s Towel Event Day that I would particularly like to offer a free e-book copy of the first in my Dica Series, ‘Leiyatel’s Embrace’, the ‘Revised Edition’ of which will be published over this special weekend.

All you have to do to get your free copy is tell me what name would be appropriate for a son of Ford Prefect. Please don’t give me the answer in a reply here, but email me at clive@flyingferrets.com and I’ll get a copy to you by return of e-post. I can supply most popular e-book formats.

Leave a Reply

